Mrs. Pugh's Second Grade

Links to Extra Practice Websites
 
 

Extra Practice Website Links  

Your child has a list of User Names and Passwords in his/her Teddy Bear Binder, in addition to the one I sent home. 

Keep in a SAFE PLACE!

 

Dream Box https://play.dreambox.com/login/cyww/kollinges 

 

Xtra Math https://xtramath.org/#/home/index 

 

Reading Eggs http://readingeggs.com/  

 

Study Ladder https://www.studyladder.com/

 

Pearson Realize (our new math series) https://www.pearsonrealize.com/#/

 

Journeys Think Central (our Reading series) https://www-k6.thinkcentral.com/ePC/start.do 

 

Journeys Links--Check our Homework Assignments page to see which story we are working with this week!

Journeys Stories Online

Leveled Readers

Retelling Cards

Grammar Snap Videos